The Board of Supervisors is a five-member, elected board responsible for the governance of the Township.

Jeffery A. Smith


1751 Stony Creek Road
Dauphin, PA 17018

Mike Sudia


416 Fried Drive
Dauphin, PA 17018

Lawrence Cooney

221 Hidden Valley Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Wilbur Evans

Treasurer, Alternate Delegate - PSATS State Convention

111 Affection Road
Dauphin, PA 17018

James Fisher

Assistant Secretary, Voting Delegate - PSATS State Convention

1751 Miller Road
Dauphin, PA 17018

Robert Hofer

Township Roadmaster

Light-Heigel & Associates

Zoning Officer/Building Code Official

Julie Ann Seeds

Township Manager, Secretary, Assistant Treasurer

Steven A. Stine, Esq.

Township Solicitor

Light-Heigel & Associates

Township Engineer

Board of Supervisors Meetings
Date – 1st Monday of each month
Time – 7:00 PM
Place – Township Meeting Room, 10 Elizabeth Avenue, Dauphin, PA 17018
If the first Monday of the month is a holiday, the meeting is held the first Tuesday.
The Board requires one week’s notice of items to be placed on the agenda.

Any person with a disability requiring special accommodation to attend a meeting should notify the Township Manager, Julie Ann Seeds, at (717) 921-8128 Ext. 106, or email no fewer than five (5) business days prior to the specified meeting. The Township will make every effort to provide a reasonable accommodation.