The Public Safety Authority was formed during the fall of 2010 when the Dauphin Middle Paxton Ambulance Association was starting their dissolution process.

The 2019 Dauphin-Middle Paxton Joint Public Safety Authority (DMPJPSA) is comprised of 5 members 3 from the township and 2 from the Borough.

Matt Smith
Don Harner
Wilbur Evans
Bob Klutas
Mike Kurtz

DMPJPSA Meetings
Date: 2nd Wednesday of the month, on a quarterly basis
Time: 6:00 P.M.
Place: Township Meeting Room, 10 Elizabeth Avenue, Dauphin, PA
(Unless otherwise noted)